o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 30 September 2022 9 3 3 1 3 9 3 7 7 7 4 0
Thursday, 29 September 2022 0 8 6 2 9 5 2 2 8 5 7 3
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 5 1 5 7 7 1 0 0 6 1 5 5
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 2 1 9 5 7 4 6 9 2 4 8 0
Monday, 26 September 2022 6 3 8 4 8 8 8 7 3 8 0 6
Sunday, 25 September 2022 7 2 8 6 6 3 5 6 7 9 2 9
Saturday, 24 September 2022 0 3 9 0 4 2 4 1 8 6 1 6
Friday, 23 September 2022 5 4 5 5 3 0 1 9 3 6 9 7
Thursday, 22 September 2022 1 7 4 8 8 6 5 0 6 5 6 4
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 9 7 9 5 9 5 0 1 6 3 5 8