o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 0 2 1 2 8 8 8 8 4 0 0 7
Monday, 28 November 2022 0 4 8 3 3 9 9 3 2 6 7 3
Sunday, 27 November 2022 6 7 3 5 0 1 9 6 4 6 1 1
Saturday, 26 November 2022 2 9 2 6 9 0 9 5 3 1 7 3
Friday, 25 November 2022 4 6 3 7 3 3 5 8 4 6 4 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022 2 5 9 3 7 4 2 0 3 1 4 2
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 6 7 0 5 4 4 6 7 5 0 3 3
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 7 6 8 8 6 3 8 8 1 3 1 9
Monday, 21 November 2022 1 3 6 5 6 2 1 7 0 5 2 0
Sunday, 20 November 2022 4 3 8 7 4 2 1 0 6 9 6 0