o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 26 November 2021 0 5 1 2 9 7 3 7 7 0 8 4
Thursday, 25 November 2021 3 4 8 5 7 1 8 9 9 1 5 7
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 1 8 4 2 7 7 1 4 8 1 8 2
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 4 7 9 1 3 3 2 0 8 6 0 1
Monday, 22 November 2021 7 8 3 2 5 9 4 7 2 6 2 1
Sunday, 21 November 2021 1 4 9 7 7 2 3 1 1 1 3 1
Saturday, 20 November 2021 0 1 4 3 8 0 3 4 3 4 0 7
Friday, 19 November 2021 3 2 9 7 8 1 9 2 8 1 1 9
Thursday, 18 November 2021 3 4 7 1 0 8 2 0 8 1 4 7
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 6 9 5 2 2 9 9 9 6 0 1 2