o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 27 January 2022 2 7 1 3 2 1 0 9 4 9 6 0
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 8 5 6 8 8 3 5 2 3 6 3 8
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 4 3 0 7 4 8 0 9 9 5 7 4
Monday, 24 January 2022 1 6 4 9 7 1 3 7 9 5 0 7
Sunday, 23 January 2022 3 5 4 7 6 1 5 3 3 8 6 2
Saturday, 22 January 2022 3 2 6 7 2 3 2 9 3 1 1 2
Friday, 21 January 2022 2 5 6 1 6 4 8 6 5 1 5 8
Thursday, 20 January 2022 2 5 4 6 5 1 0 9 4 0 2 6
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 6 7 2 1 4 2 7 7 7 5 2 4
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 5 4 1 2 0 2 1 1 7 2 4 5