o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 25 February 2024 1 7 5 2 6 5 4 3 4 6 0 6
Saturday, 24 February 2024 5 4 2 5 8 9 4 8 9 9 6 8
Friday, 23 February 2024 7 1 4 5 7 1 3 6 4 7 8 0
Thursday, 22 February 2024 4 5 7 9 7 4 9 1 3 9 7 0
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 2 6 0 3 7 3 5 7 6 9 1 7
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 5 1 9 4 3 0 1 3 5 0 4 6
Monday, 19 February 2024 4 9 2 5 7 3 8 1 4 1 3 8
Sunday, 18 February 2024 3 1 7 8 4 1 8 6 7 4 9 9
Saturday, 17 February 2024 0 2 6 3 3 7 9 9 5 5 9 4
Friday, 16 February 2024 0 7 1 6 5 2 1 4 4 2 4 0