o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 21 August 2022 6 3 4 0 1 7 7 5 9 4 4 8
Saturday, 20 August 2022 0 1 3 5 7 9 5 6 2 1 7 1
Friday, 19 August 2022 4 3 9 2 4 0 4 1 4 6 0 5
Thursday, 18 August 2022 2 2 8 9 7 9 2 0 6 9 4 0
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 9 5 4 1 4 3 7 3 8 8 1 5
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 4 9 6 5 0 0 4 6 0 6 8 9
Monday, 15 August 2022 9 6 1 5 1 8 3 1 1 3 0 2
Sunday, 14 August 2022 6 9 0 9 9 5 2 5 8 0 0 0
Saturday, 13 August 2022 7 9 2 2 9 3 5 2 8 9 4 4
Friday, 12 August 2022 4 6 2 7 8 0 3 2 5 7 1 2