o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 24 January 2024 9 1 9 6 5 3 7 7 5 9 0 2
Tuesday, 23 January 2024 0 3 4 1 5 1 4 0 2 2 5 2
Monday, 22 January 2024 8 2 0 8 8 6 2 4 8 2 0 7
Sunday, 21 January 2024 4 3 9 2 7 4 4 8 6 2 5 7
Saturday, 20 January 2024 2 0 0 9 1 5 5 8 5 0 3 6
Friday, 19 January 2024 7 0 1 8 0 9 7 5 8 9 7 8
Thursday, 18 January 2024 9 9 5 1 7 8 8 1 7 4 3 7
Wednesday, 17 January 2024 9 0 6 1 1 1 1 5 6 9 2 3
Tuesday, 16 January 2024 6 3 5 7 1 2 3 2 1 2 3 5
Monday, 15 January 2024 6 3 7 1 2 0 0 7 5 5 0 3