o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 10 February 2022 8 5 2 5 5 2 1 4 3 7 5 1
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 5 6 4 2 2 2 4 2 0 3 3 3
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 6 4 0 6 5 4 1 8 5 6 5 6
Monday, 07 February 2022 3 9 6 7 3 8 4 6 5 3 4 7
Sunday, 06 February 2022 9 7 8 1 2 7 9 3 3 3 5 9
Saturday, 05 February 2022 9 0 4 4 5 7 8 4 8 3 7 9
Friday, 04 February 2022 6 6 5 3 0 0 5 9 3 9 1 6
Thursday, 03 February 2022 2 7 2 0 6 2 7 7 8 2 5 9
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 1 4 9 1 6 6 3 9 8 4 3 7
Tuesday, 01 February 2022 3 8 0 1 4 9 7 7 6 5 3 6