o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 15 October 2021 7 8 3 1 1 5 2 6 0 7 6 4
Thursday, 14 October 2021 2 3 6 8 0 5 3 8 1 9 8 5
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 2 4 5 9 6 0 4 1 4 2 6 7
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 7 3 5 8 9 5 6 0 3 8 1 0
Monday, 11 October 2021 3 1 0 9 7 1 4 1 3 4 1 2
Sunday, 10 October 2021 1 9 3 6 3 4 0 7 8 6 8 0
Saturday, 09 October 2021 7 9 3 5 1 1 6 0 3 8 3 2
Friday, 08 October 2021 6 1 5 9 4 3 3 7 9 4 7 3
Thursday, 07 October 2021 9 1 4 6 5 8 1 0 1 1 3 0
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 1 6 7 2 5 9 5 0 4 4 3 6