o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 February 2022 0 6 7 1 3 2 0 3 2 4 6 6
Saturday, 19 February 2022 1 8 6 1 7 5 8 0 4 6 9 3
Friday, 18 February 2022 1 3 2 1 1 3 6 7 5 5 8 7
Thursday, 17 February 2022 1 8 0 5 9 3 1 4 7 5 3 6
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 2 9 9 3 5 1 2 4 5 5 0 6
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 9 2 3 6 2 1 9 4 7 7 4 8
Monday, 14 February 2022 4 4 3 1 4 7 8 2 9 1 7 6
Sunday, 13 February 2022 8 1 2 3 4 9 0 5 3 5 5 6
Saturday, 12 February 2022 2 1 5 1 4 0 3 3 7 8 8 3
Friday, 11 February 2022 9 2 8 3 1 9 1 8 3 9 7 9