o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 03 February 2024 0 4 3 5 3 7 4 0 5 2 2 3
Friday, 02 February 2024 7 0 7 0 9 4 2 4 9 7 4 9
Thursday, 01 February 2024 2 8 2 3 3 5 6 8 9 5 9 8
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 6 3 9 2 2 4 7 9 4 9 5 2
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 6 8 0 5 1 3 3 2 7 1 1 4
Monday, 29 January 2024 6 4 1 3 2 1 3 5 2 3 8 4
Sunday, 28 January 2024 0 2 2 1 8 8 7 8 1 8 2 2
Saturday, 27 January 2024 6 8 3 7 3 4 6 0 2 9 8 0
Friday, 26 January 2024 4 9 7 5 5 2 7 5 2 2 8 3
Thursday, 25 January 2024 3 0 4 1 5 4 1 0 2 3 4 7