o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 06 May 2024 0 1 0 6 4 1 8 3 6 1 5 2
Sunday, 05 May 2024 8 9 0 8 7 1 9 1 5 0 9 5
Saturday, 04 May 2024 9 0 9 5 4 3 2 8 2 5 7 7
Friday, 03 May 2024 8 1 9 0 1 4 2 2 2 3 4 9
Thursday, 02 May 2024 7 2 6 7 9 2 5 2 0 6 3 6
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 3 4 8 7 7 5 6 8 2 5 9 8
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 5 8 0 3 3 8 9 5 3 3 4 3
Monday, 29 April 2024 8 7 7 1 0 1 5 0 9 2 5 2
Sunday, 28 April 2024 1 2 3 5 3 8 3 3 7 7 5 5
Saturday, 27 April 2024 3 2 4 4 3 9 1 0 8 6 0 1