o
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 06 January 2023 3 5 4 0 4 6 7 5 1 1 5 1
Thursday, 05 January 2023 8 6 6 2 8 1 7 8 5 9 1 4
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 1 9 6 8 1 4 7 1 3 1 8 1
Tuesday, 03 January 2023 0 4 4 7 8 9 4 8 0 3 6 0
Monday, 02 January 2023 9 0 3 4 3 6 4 4 2 4 1 9
Sunday, 01 January 2023 4 8 1 0 7 2 2 1 0 5 9 6
Saturday, 31 December 2022 6 0 3 1 9 7 0 4 1 4 1 8
Friday, 30 December 2022 7 1 8 4 8 8 0 7 1 5 4 7
Thursday, 29 December 2022 3 9 4 4 7 7 4 3 3 4 8 2
Wednesday, 28 December 2022 2 4 7 3 8 4 8 6 4 2 6 0